Latest Products http://www.sabhayata.com Latest Products 17-01-23 en-us http://www.sabhayata.com Designer Sarees http://www.sabhayata.com/designer-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 With our rich experience, we bring forth an exclusive collection of Designer Sarees for our esteemed customers. The wide range of Designer Sarees comprises of Designer Embroidered Sarees, Designer Net Sarees, and Designer Printed Sarees. Designer Embroidered Sarees http://www.sabhayata.com/designer-embroidered-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a collection of Designer Embroidered Sarees to our fashion-conscious customers. The Designer Embroidered Sarees are designed by highly experienced and efficient craftsmen with perfect finishes. Designer Net Sarees http://www.sabhayata.com/designer-net-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Designer Net Sarees to our esteemed customers. The Designer Net Sarees, offered by us, are procured form renowned manufacturers after proper quality check. Designer Printed Sarees http://www.sabhayata.com/designer-printed-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Designer Printed Sarees. The Designer Printed Sarees, offered by us, are known for incomparable prints, unique color combinations and outstanding quality. Cotton Salwar Kameez http://www.sabhayata.com/cotton-salwar-kameez.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sabhayata Exports is one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Cotton Salwar Kameez. Comfortable and easy to maintain, our premium quality Our Cotton Salwar Kameez dress material is designed with simplicity. The touch of soberness in its work makes our Cotton Salwar Kameez a masterpiece. We ensure that the quality of our wide range of material and garments comply with international standard. Party Wear Salwar Kameez http://www.sabhayata.com/party-wear-salwar-kameez.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the export and supply of Party Wear Salwar Kameez. Our collection of Party Wear Salwar Chudidaar is a rich look attire to give you a right choice for any party or function. It has got amazing embroidery done with lace, multi, and resham work. Designer Salwar Kameez http://www.sabhayata.com/designer-salwar-kameez.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the recognized Exporters and Wholesale Suppliers of Designer Salwar Kameez. The wide assortment of Designer Salwar Kameez is highly in demand, owing to stylish patterns, unique color combination, colorfastness and perfect fitting. Designer Kurtis http://www.sabhayata.com/designer-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Designer Kurtis to our fashion conscious customers. The Designer Kurtis are made following the latest trends of market by using quality fabrics. Owing to attractive colors, eye-catchy patterns and colorfastness, the Designer Kurtis are highly in demand by young girls and women. Daily Wear Kurtis http://www.sabhayata.com/daily-wear-kurtis.htm Designer Kurtis Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our beautiful unique collection of Daily Wear Kurtis (tunics) is a unique blend of trendy fabric and colors of seasons. This collection is available in different styles, colors and sizes. Kurtis are all the way comfortable yet elegant and easy to wear stuff at economic rates, starting from Rs. 190 only. Party Wear Kurtis http://www.sabhayata.com/party-wear-kurtis.htm Designer Kurtis Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our beautiful unique collection of Party Wear Kurtis (tunics) is unique blend of trendy fabric and colors of seasons. This collection available in different styles, colors and sizes. Party Wear Kurtis are all the way comfortable yet elegant and easy to wear stuff at economic rates, starting from Rs. 190 only. Designer Anarkali Suit http://www.sabhayata.com/designer-anarkali-suit.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in an exclusive collection of Designer Anarkali Suit. Our collection of readymade Anarkali Chudidaar Salwar Kameez stands out for its fascinating styles from traditional wear to highly fashionable designer wear. Our eye-catching Designer Anarkali Suit collections are made from high quality fabrics with unique exotic designs that embellishes to your taste and style.